The Aubigny tower
The oldest part of the estate
The Tower, called the Tour D'Aubigny, the construction of which goes back to 1476, is the oldest part of the estate. It looks across the moat on one side and the Loire on the other. On the ground floor, at terrace level, a charming round lounge is used as a reception room. Two magnificent bedrooms of exceptional character are accessed via a spiral staircase. During the renovation, the owners took care to respect the building's heritage while providing top quality comfort in these two rooms.